Order within 11 hours 40 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
227 McKoy Street Clinton, NC 28328  Local: (910) 592-5389 Tollfree: (800) 468-0427
Customer Reviews
EDNA'S FLORIST
Local Clinton, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordered a beautiful arrangement for Mother's Day, which exceeded my expectations! My mom loved them, too!
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The best as always
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

These folks are super nice to work with. Highly recommend!
Date: Sep 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I needed to order flowers the evening before the funeral. I decided to try online and hope for the best. I was not disappointed. The flowers arrived on time and were beautiful. I will definitely use again. Thank you.
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Recently ordered flowers online from another florist in Clinton for a funeral there. When I arrived, I was appalled at the terrible quality of the display I had purchased and was extremely impressed with the display from Edna's Florist purchased by another family member. Edna's arrangement was far superior to any of the others. Absolutely stunning!!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Sep 09, 2015, 10:59 am

Wowwww. Thank You sooo much Wendy for your outstanding review! I am certainly sorry you were dissatisfied with your personal flower from one of our competitors here in town! All of us here at Edna's Florist strive to give each customer, excellent quality service with fresh flowers to suit the needs of our customers! Please feel free to CALL US ANYTIME, for any of your future flower needs in our area! Thanks Again Wendy!! Hope you have an awesome day!!
Date: Jul 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The best people to deal with great products and great service.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Edna's is the best always great products and service
Date: Dec 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were delivered on time and turned out beautiful.
Date: Dec 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordering was very easy and convenient. The funeral spray was fresh and beautifully arranged. Great service over a holiday.
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I would of rated the service a 5 because the flowers were beautiful and looked just like the picture, but there was no card anywhere to tell who it was from.luckily the flowers were from members of the family so we could tell everyone else they were from us.
Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were gorgeous. Very fresh and arranged beautifully.
Date: Sep 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers,exceptional service.
Date: May 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service.
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

I understand the flowers were lovely and there at the funeral. Thanks so much.
Date: Jan 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful. Fresh and colorful.
Date: Sep 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

My friend said the flowers were beautiful, and arrived on time for the funeral service. I will certainly use Edna's Florist again.
Date: May 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was lovely and arrived on time. Very satisfied with ease of online ordering.
Date: Feb 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

The arrangement was beautiful and arrived at the requested time. We were very satisfied.
Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Sep 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thanks for your services! I appreciate it!
Date: Aug 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

the flowers were absolutely beautiful....very friendly service..& quick delivery...will use only ednas florist when i need flowers
Date: Jul 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were delivered in record time without express charges, the arrangement was absolutely beautiful, everyone noticed them and commented. I look forward to doing business again here!
Date: Jun 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Feb 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

I am very pleased with my purchase and service.Thanks alot.Will always use Edna's and nobody else.I like the web site alot too!A++++++
Date: Sep 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

I RECEIVED A THANK YOU TODAY FROM MY FRIEND WHO RECEIVED THE ARRANGEMENT. SHE SAID IT WAS BEAUTIFUL. TIMELINESS AND THE QUALITY OF WHAT YOU SENT WOULD MAKE ME WANT TO DO BUSINESS WITH YOU IN THE FUTURE, AS NEEDED.
Date: Aug 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

My husband and I were able to see the flower arrangement that we sent to his brother's funeral. It was lovely. Edna's Florist did an outstanding job. Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Clinton, NC
See Delivery Areas